Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Excellent service and customer care

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Very efficient and friendly agent.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I had a great experience at Rizza Cadillac. James Monahan was very thorough in detailing the problems regarding my vehicle. He communicated with me via phone concerning the process related to my repair. It was refreshing to wait in a pleasant area not to mention the clean restroom. The “entire” staff was pleasant and welcoming with a smile! Thank you Rizza of Orland🙌🏽🙌🏽

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I’ve been choosing Rizza Cadillac to service my cars for 10 years. They have always provided excellent service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Pleasure to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

I had an excellent experience with Jim at Rizza Cadillac when I had my car in for maintenance. He was professional, efficient, and made the whole process smooth and stress-free.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Excellent service today. Service representative was helpful and she provided me with a substantial discount. The wait time was as expected. Waiting room was clean and there were refreshments available.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

This was my first time at this service department. They were very professional and accommodating. The service writer James took the time to listen to me and then accurately describe my problem to the mechanic. Picked up my car the next day and the problem is solved. I will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Becky was the best took great care of me.. she was so helpful and on top of her game love dealing with such a great person💜

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Professional timely service with attention to my particular needs Ryan gets five stars

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Service was quick and complete

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

You have a very good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Very professional. Kept me informed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I will not take my car any place else, but the Rizzo Cadillac I came in for my engine light being on and they fixed it and checked for recalls and everything else. The service is great.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

The staff was very friendly, professional, and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Very accommodating and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Very comfortable waiting!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Always courteous & professional...have the nicest employees. My SUV is very well maintained and always shined n cleaned up. Thanks for everything Chris

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Awesome people at Rizza Cadillac and GMC

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Rizzo’s service department has a key drop, valet or drop off service which is very handy for their customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Marvin G Very respectfully and informative salesman. Appreciated his knowledge and service. Really happy with my brand new Acadia! High recommend this dealership for your next purchase. Great product knowledge of brand new Acadia. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Always great customer service! Everyone I come in contact with every time is always very pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great service department !!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Very satisfied with the service I received. Everyone who assisted with the sale of the car was very helpful and friendly.Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Good company to do business with

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Meets all expectations for car dealer services. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Professionalism, pleasant interaction. Ask if i had any questions or concern. Good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Joe Gonzalez was excellent, really excellent. Bert was amazing as well. We felt welcomed and the process was smooth.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Always great service and keeps me informed about my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very helpful with what needs fix on my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Jim at Rizza Buick/Cadillac in Tinley was awesome. Communication was top tier. Not only did he quickly diagnose the issue, he explained his findings in terms that I was able to understand. I also can’t stress how appreciative I am of the afternoon status check ins each day until service was complete. Very happy customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

As a new customer to Rizza everything was explained to us very well. We will continue to use their service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Pleasant and not a long wait.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great service porters we're great keep up the good work MPlayer

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Basic service. Everything went well.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Rizza Cadillac in Tinley Park has an efficient, well run service department. I came in for routine maintenance on my XT5 as well as an issue with the air pressure in one of my tires. I was helped by Mr. James Erby who was extremely professional and thorough. I appreciate the good work he did.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

This dealership is The Best!!!! Everyone is very nice.as soon as you walkin you are greeted with a smile and kindness...you know it's hard to find that nowadays.If you looking to buy a vehicle give them a try..

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

John is great in service Dept. Keep up the good work. Also the gentleman that wash the car is great also the guy with glasses.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

easy, painless, and convenient. thank you!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

My service @ Rizza Cadillac was Greaaaaat, 110%.Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I brought my vehicle in for service. The staff was very courteous and professional. The quality of service was excellent as always.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Quick and friendly service, the car wash was an added bonus!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Let me tell you the service here was impeccable. Thank you Chris and Bert for taking care of my son and I.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great service department!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Jim and Jennifer were both great customer service representatives. Service was fast and friendly. Would return, would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I received outstanding service from Rizza Cadillac for my XT5 SUV. The Service Representative,  Becky, was outstanding in scheduling my vehicle for repairs and providing me with updates throughout the process. The service I receive is one of the reasons I chose to buy my vehicles from Rizza for so many years.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Rizza Cadillac service employees are always very courteous, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend Rizza Cadillac for all your automotive needs.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

My oil change took 1:45 minutes for a scheduled appointment at 11:00 am. Arrived a bit early. Everything went well except my paperwork with the 10 point inspection was missing. I am a visual person and like to see what the results of my vehículo.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

All the work was done quickly and our service advisor was professional and helpful

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

As always since 2005, the Rizza experience was very pleasant and I was very impressed with the quality of the whole staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I had great salesman Larry Papp who made my lease experience easy first time leasing . Larry was professional and friendly.Rizza is great place to lease or purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Very professional and very pleased with the service performed on my vehicle

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Recently, my spouse and I purchased a new vehicle from Rizza. Larry Papp was our salesperson. who is consistently kind, competent, and informed. He spends time responding to our inquiries. This is our fourth car from Rizza, and Larry has been our salesperson for a long time. He was very helpful in assisting us in selecting the automobiles we purchased. To ensure our happiness, he goes above and beyond. Larry is a valuable member of the Rizza team and a terrific benefit to your business. Thus, we are appreciative of Larry's kind disposition when we first met him years ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

My husband and I recently bought a new car from Rizza. Our salesman was Larry Papp. Who is always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He takes time to answer any questions that we have. Larry has been our salesperson for many years and this is our 4th car purchased from Rizza and Larry was instrumental in helping us make decisions on the cars we bought. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied. Having Larry on the Rizza team is a great asset to your establishment. So we are grateful to have met Larry years ago with his ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Good service...prompt service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Thank you for excellent service. Timing was Johnnie on the spot.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Clean facility and polite staff

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great salesman Larry Papp made process easy and professional Rizza is great place to buy automobiles I’ve purchased 8 vehicles there over last 15 years

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Friendly and professional staff, taking time to make sure they explain exactly what procedures will be taken for the purpose of my visit.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Service is great, best service department I have ever experienced

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

GMC always takes good care of my vehicle needs to keep me on the road. They even put my lower bumper trim back -No charge! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Staff was very courteous and professional. Handled my issue very quickly.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The representatives at Rizza were very helpful and answered all the questions that I had about my vehicle. They also made sure my vehicle was clean inside and out.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Very professional and thorough

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

John in GMC Service was so great. Took care of the shuttle and within minimal time, my vehicle was ready. Thank you !!


Leave Us A Review