Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Marcin was a great salesman. We had a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Jim in service was exceptional to work with. He was all about working with the customer to insure satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Marcin Gacek was wonderful. No pressure. Listened to us. He was knowledgeable, polite and friendly. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The dealership is very high tech and efficient. I was blown away you guys wipe down the kick panels and vacuum the high traffic areas. James kept me informed and showed me the trouble codes of my car. I normally take my vehicle where I purchased it in Gurnee, but I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Fast and courtesy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I worked with Larry Papp and purchased another Cadillac this week. Cannot recommend Rizza Cadillac enough. Next time I am in the market I will certainly be back here. Great service and an excellent selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I purchased my second Cadillac with Larry this week and could not be happier. Excellent service and the whole process was quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Very helpful and courteous. Salesman Carlos and manager Jay were very helpful. Made buying a new car easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I had an exceptional experience at this dealership thanks to the outstanding team. Carlos, my salesman, was incredibly knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Nick and Kenny, the sales managers, were accommodating, professional, and went above and beyond to ensure I got a great deal. I highly recommend this dealership for their top-notch service and fantastic team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had a great experience from beginning to end as a purchased my new Buick Envision.Marcin Gacek and Kenny were both very professional and nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Cory was so great today. We are sooooo thankful for his great customer service and professionalism. You need a car or Suv See cory you won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Good Service.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Robert Kostro and the finance team were great to work with. We worked through the lease options and everyone was satisfied. Would certainly recommend Robert K. and the Rizza team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

What a great experience! We had just started our search for a new vehicle and stopped into Rizza, Tinley Park to compare prices. Carlos Gutierrez, our sales person outdid himself. He found us our perfect vehicle with the help of Chris Dargan and they made it happen. They met our price point and the finance guy, Burt Dutcher found us a great interest rate. We had a trade in, which was not with us, but we drove away with our new vehicle and Carlos came with and drove my trade in back to the dealer sight unseen! The process didn'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Marcin my salesmen, Matt in finance and big boss Kenny were great and reccomend them to you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Got hit by a driver, my car was totaled out . Marcin helped me find a new car and helped guide me through everything I needed to do. Kenny and Matt helped me with the finalizing of everything I needed. Great teamwork here. Thank you again Marcin, Kenny, and Matt

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Closed out 2023 with the purchase of a 2024 GMC Terrain with the help of Larry Papp and Jim Allegretti! Simply cannot say enough about the professionalism and knowledge that these 2 gentlemen bestowed upon us! They made the process seamless for us and we enjoyed working with them a great deal. We have already referred them to a relative and have made them our dealer of choice. Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Just bought my first Caddy and it was a great experience. I pulled in the lot of the dealership which was also shared with Cadillac and saw a few potential vehicles that I wanted to possibly take home. I was looking at Cadillac and was in the Cadillac lot by the way. After maybe 10-15 min of looking a guy comes walking from the Buick lot and ask me did I need help. There was also a guy from Cadillac that was outside but said nothing. I think I’m glad he didn’t because Marcin, my salesperson was great. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Marcin G at Rizza Buick is amazing, I went in to look at a 3rd row SUV and drove off with it!! He was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. Also see Matt and Nick for pricing and other questions. This team deserves 5+ stars!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

We worked with James Allegretti and Josh. Both gentleman were fantastic to work with. From purchasing our car to getting service completed, I was 100% satisfied with the care and attention both gave me when I entered the dealership. I had no choice but to bring my two little ones with me to get service this past week, and they were able to go above and beyond for me and were able to get my car completely serviced in no time. I appreciate the kindness and their ability to take care of their clients as if we were family. I highly ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

all good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Closed the year out with a new 2024 Terrain compliments of the excellent assistance by Larry Papp yesterday. Larry is the consummate professional, very knowledgeable about vehicle, thoroughly explaining all of the features and upgrades on the one we chose. We felt extremely comfortable with him during the process and will be referring him and RIZZA to friends and family! Thanks again, Larry!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Quick. Easy. Very friendly and personable.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

We worked with Marcin, he is the best. We went to multiple dealerships on our search, we felt right at home with Marcin instantly, very open, honest and really looked out for our best interest. Also thanks to Kenny for the assist! Best car buying experience ever thanks to you two!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I had bought a Buick and Cory Fulkerson was my dealer. He was very quick and efficient, made sure we was comfortable and also made sure we understood everything that was going on. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Had an amazing experience purchasing my first Escalade. If I ever want to trade-in upgrade, I know where to go. Once again Great experience.👍💕

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

We drove 3 hours to come look at a vehicle. The sales managers were extremely professional, letting us information on the vehicle. They had the vehicle ready for us to view when arriving. We had Cory F as our sale man. He was professional, made sure we knew information about the car, sure nice, and made the purchasing of the vehicle easy process. The dealership has very reasonable competitive pricing. We found others in the area that were 2-3 thousand more for almost the same vehicles. We would highly recommend this dealership to purchase your next vehicle. We have told our ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

The service at Rizza in Tinley Park is fantastic. They handle all of your problems without hesitation. Mr. Jim in service ensured that I arrived and left within an hour. My favorite location to have my car serviced is here.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Great experience have bought several cars from them and always a great experience. General manager is super friendly and always a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Had a great experience at Rizza Buick GMC. The GM and the sales crew were great. They knew their stuff, answered all my questions, and made me feel like I wasn’t just another sale. Buying my car was super easy. Big shoutout to everyone at Rizza Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Just purchased a car from Rizza GMC Buick. Was very impressed with how attentive and welcoming everyone was at the dealership. I was especially appreciative with how patient the GM and salesmen were with all the questions I had. Absolutely wonderful experience and so happy with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Larry Papp gave us excellent service from the moment we entered the dealership until our transaction was complete. We would definitely recommend Larry and the entire staff to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

10/10 would do business with again. Larry Papp was excellent to work with and very professional. Couldn't recommend more. -Nick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Couldn't recommend Larry more. 10/10. Very helpful and professional. Larry made purchasing my new vehicle a breeze. Would absolutely do business with in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Jim greeted me promptly and in a professional manner. He advised me that it would be about an hour. It was less than the hour promised. My car was clean on the inside and The outside was washed and ready to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

We worked with Marcin to purchase our new (used) car. I'm happy to say that our experience was easy and relaxed. He went over everything on the car and answered all of our questions which were many! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

The salesmen who took care of me gave me excellent service. Both Marsin and Kenny went above and beyond to get the deal done. I will definitely recommend them to others I know who are looking to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

She helped me a lot and I appreciate her and she works good with costumes and I love it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

It’s been 5 months since buying our first official family vehicle and I really loved/enjoyed this place! I want to give a huge THANKS to Marcin Gacek!! He was super helpful, very informative, friendly, and above all he stayed within our budget! The staff was super friendly and I would definitely recommend family and friends to come to this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very professional atmosphere

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Thanks Corey for all your help at Rizza Buick. I appreciate the friendly customer service you provided at the time of my purchase as well as the follow-up calls to make sure everything is good.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Marcin Gacek, Kenny and Bert were very helpful in the purchasing a new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Good customer service and good attitude towards customers will be recommending them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Friendly service with the right attitude would recommend friends and family to rizza dealership on their next buy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Everything went well. I checked in quickly and my car was ready earlier than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Marcin was awesome I told him what I wanted and he did deliver Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Marcin Gacek. Amazing person to deal with! I will recommend people to him. Reviewed everything with us.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

MAYRA DID AMAZING JOB HELPING MY MOM! SHE KNOWS HER CARS! I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I was forced to buy a car quickly because of an accident. The sales person and manager both worked with me to make the process easier in this very stressful situation.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Larry Papp is outstanding, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Takes his time to explain everything in detail. We have bought 3 cars from him over the years. Always available to answer all your questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Larry Papp does a great job with buying a new/used car. Creates a friendly atmosphere and explains everything thoroughly. We have bought 3 cars from him and he is always the same.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

I recently visited Rizza GMC to inquire about a Yukon. The young salesman, Corey, was incredibly helpful and personable. He not only found me a Yukon in the exact color I wanted but also ensured it aligned with my desired monthly payment. The entire staff was friendly and willing to assist in finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks Corey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Very friendly and my salesman went above and beyond. I Enjoyed shopping with them. We went round and round on the deal and we found common ground. I really like my vehicle I bought from them. Thanks Rizza.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I wanted to have mu Buick Encore serviced before a road trip as it had just turned 20,000 miles since being bought from Rizza Buick. The service was preformed quickly and expertly for my trip and I felt more confident knowing that the checkup had been done.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Larry Papp is excellent and helped me to find a wonderful used car. He made the stressful act of purchasing a vehicle seamless. My wife and I are very happy with our experience. I will certainly be recommending Rizza GMC to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I strongly recomend to see mayra to asist you on buying a car she helped me out with my purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Very friendly and nice staff to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Everything was good

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

My husband and I purchased our first Cadillac at Rizza. We worked with Larry Papp. He made our shopping experience stress free and ensured we got the best deal possible. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I certainly advise you pay Rizza a visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Cory was a great salesman with great customer service and knowledge of every car that I looked at and helped my mom choose a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Marcin was very nice and Intelligent, and helped me find the right car that I was looking for. He was patient and kind. I will tell all of my family and friends how glad I was that he came out to help us. My son and daughter was very pleased with his help.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I love this dealership!!! Marcin was an excellent salesman. He was not pushy. He was more informative, and very concerned. We were able to pick our car and it was EXACTLY what we wanted. Matt and Kenny worked magic in the finance department. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

It went great but took longer due to you only having one lift for larger vehicles

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Thanks a lot to Munir, Nick, and Jim Allegretti! I love my Buick Encore GX!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Traded in my 2020 Gmc denali for a Cadillac CT6. Everything was so smooth and all around a great experience. Thanks again Marcin Gacek and Mouse for everything today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Marcin Gacek my sale associate was great and helpful. I felt like he had my best in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Went for service it was handled promptly and professionally highly appreciated .Larry Papp salesman made sure of my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Corey Fulkerson was our salesperson. We would recommend others to see him directly. We appreciated his knowledge of both the vehicle and dealership policy. His genuine nature was what brought us through the door a second time, ultimately securing a vehicle. Cory is a positive representative of the company and his demeanor is comfortable, which included not speaking over us and/or being condescending. His personality as is, will sell vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

John in service always greets me by name. Always helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Very pleasant , good customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Marcin, Ken, and Burt were amazing!! I knew what vehicle I wanted when I walked in. They really took the time with me to help me find a car payment I was comfortable with for the vehicle I really wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Marcin, Ken and Burt WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL helping me find my dream car!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Service completed before expected time

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Came looking for a car, and walked out of the dealer with one! Excellent running great miles, the salesman Marcin was a huge help. So happy about where I got my first vehicle from!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2023

I had a very pleasant experience having my vehicle serviced here for the very first time! I was greeted and assisted by polite staff members. John Howard, the service advisor, was very helpful, knowledgeable and persistent. My vehicle was repaired in a timely fashion and I’ll definitely be a loyal customer from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Always have good service and attention to detail. Have been coming to the Rizza for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

I highly recommend Jim P to work with. Excellent customer service. Very patient with my elderly mom. Thanks again Jim.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Everytime I visit I receive excellent customer service. Fast service as well. Never any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Ryan is an amazing salesman, our family was very impressed with his knowledge and patience. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

great experience! joe gonzales was awesome! they need to give him a raise!I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Abilityv to listen to customer concerns. Was very pleased with John Howard otofesdionalism... Will refer others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

I received excellent service. John addressed my concerns and informed me of other service suggested for my vehicle. John is very polite, personable, an asset to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

I had an appointment. Arrived on time for service and was waiting for the car. Oil change, tire rotatation, change air filters and I had the ozone service added. For some reason I ended up having to wait 2.5 hours for service to be completed. They also forgot to reset the cabin air filter life setting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Great job.John is always helpful and professional. He needs a raise. The guy who drove me home was pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Thank you so very, my oil change and tire rotation was done in an hour. Other dealers were always over 2 hours. This was my first time at Rizza GMC and I will be coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

The service rep was very courteous and efficient..the waiting area was very comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

The service I received from Jeff at Rizza was excellent! He was very professional and helpful in answering all my questions. I went in for a oil change and the mechanics did a great job and the job was over before I knew it! I would recommend this service department to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Experience was great! Everyone was very helpful! I got the vehicle I wanted and the salesman took a lot of time explaining all the features and safety equipment. Thank you Rizza & Munir for helping us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Great experience! Everyone was helpful! I was treated so nicely and the process was very easy, well explained, and everyone made sure that I understood what was going on. 5 stars! I would recommend all my friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Awesome customer service and got my services done quickly and completely. They even brought my car back to me at my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Great service and staff at Rizza upon every visit. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Service was excellent, very courteous and professional. Will definetey return for future service requirements in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Service was great n Jim I believe was his name was awesome..explained everything before work was done..excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Fast paperwork and was in my new car within couple hours. Nice employees to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Anthony did a great job! He wasn’t pushy, and listened to what we were looking for. I would deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Jeff did a great job. Everything was on time and the service was completed correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

P everything was very professional they took time and work with me they even help me get my brakes fixed so I love them for that that's good business keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review